the Dalad Group
Properties





contact us
Tenant Services
Broker Resources
Contact Us
Name Contact Information Bio
Neil Viny
Principal, Real Estate
nviny@daladgroup.com
216.447.0070
Joe Balog
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
jbalog@daladgroup.com
216.867.0564
Lloyd Mazur
Vice President, Real Estate Services
lmazur@daladgroup.com
216.867.0563
Keith Masters
Vice President, Property Management Services
kmasters@daladgroup.com
216.867.0567
Wynn Gerber
Controller
wgerber@daladgroup.com
216.867.0565
Jason Laver
Vice President, Brokerage Services
jlaver@daladgroup.com
216.867.0562
Debbie Moss
Real Estate Attorney
dmoss@daladgroup.com
216.867.0561
Ryan Burrows
Associate, Brokerage Services
rburrows@daladgroup.com
216.867.9795
Bob Tomajko
Construction Manager
rtomajko@daladgroup.com
216.867.0570
Kevin Ballish
Property Manager
kballish@daladgroup.com
216-867-0572
Greg Deming
Property Manager
gdeming@daladgroup.com
216-867-9796
Kristine Kukich
Property Management Administrator
kkukich@daladgroup.com
216.867.0573
Lane Lisy
Tenant Services Specialist
llisy@daladgroup.com
216.447.0070
Charlene Sufka
Leasing Administrator/Marketing Coordinator
csufka@daladgroup.com
216.867.0579
Denise Chernay
Human Resources
dchernay@daladgroup.com
216.867.0574
Pam Sauers
Human Resources
psauers@daladgroup.com
216.867.0575
Karen Szymanski
Accounting
kszymanski@daladgroup.com
216.867.0577